Your Real Estate Team at First National Real Estate Latrobe

 

Sales

Laurie Eddy

Laurie Eddy
Licensed Estate Agent / Director

P: 03 5176 0096
M: 0421 333 117
E: laurie@fnlatrobe.com.au

Read Profile
Colin Gooding

Colin Gooding
Licensed Estate Agent / Director

P: 03 5176 0096
M: 0421 333 116
E: colin@fnlatrobe.com.au

Read Profile
Wayne Hall

Wayne Hall
Sales Consultant / Director

P: 03 5176 0096
M: 0421 333 115
E: wayne@fnlatrobe.com.au

Read Profile
Rachel Kobiela

Rachel Kobiela
Sales Consultant

P: 03 5176 0096
M: 0401 098 763
E: rachel@fnlatrobe.com.au

Read Profile
Simon Burns

Simon Burns
Sales Consultant

P: 03 5176 0096
M: 0421 333 114
E: simon@fnlatrobe.com.au

Read Profile

Property Management

Jess Conway

Jess Conway
Property Manager

P: 03 5176 0096
E: jess@fnlatrobe.com.au

Read Profile
Rachel Mcleod

Rachel Mcleod
Property Manager

P: 03 5176 0096
E: rachel.mcleod@fnlatrobe...

Read Profile
Ashlee Elliott

Ashlee Elliott
Assistant Property Manager


E: rentals@fnlatrobe.com.a...

Read Profile

Administration

Lauren Snowdon

Lauren Snowdon
Contracts Manager

P: 03 5176 0096
E: lauren@fnlatrobe.com.au

Read Profile
Sarah Gunn

Sarah Gunn
Sales Support

P: 03 5176 0096
E: reception@fnlatrobe.com...

Read Profile
Heidi Breakspear

Heidi Breakspear
Marketing/Commercial Coordinator

P: 03 5176 0096
E: heidi@fnlatrobe.com.au

Read Profile
Joan Clegg

Joan Clegg
Quality Assurance Co-ordinator & Administration

P: 03 5176 0096
E: joan@fnlatrobe.com.au

Read Profile